

Subject: Composition of Anti-Ragging Committee of ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY Order issued – As approved by the Vice Chancellor of the University

Date: 04.05.2024

Anti-Ragging Committee

Sr. No	Name	Position in the Committee
1	Dr. Rajan Welukar	Presiding Officer/ Chairperson
2	Ms. Meena Desai	Member (Faculty)
3	Dr. Sumitra Iyer	Member (Faculty)
4	Mr. Vaibhav Mohite	Member (Faculty)
5	Ms. Meena Krishna	Member (Faculty)
6	Mr. Harshit Raichura	Member (non-teaching)
7	Ms. Jyoti Nathani	Member (non-teaching)
8	Ms. Rajeshwari Malusare	Member (Parent)
9	Ms. Minal Mehta	Member (Parent)
10	Mr. Prashant Prabhakar Rao Chavan	Police Administration
11	Mr. Rajdeep Banerjee	Civil Administration
12	Mr. Iftikar Khan	Local Media
13	Ms. Freyaz Shroff	NGO involved in Youth activities
14	Mr. Ayush Batra	Student Representative
15	Mr. Aaren Panikar	Student Representative

Terms of reference:

- 1. The term of the Anti-Ragging Committee shall be for three years.
- 2. The committee shall meet at least twice in a year. Furthermore, they may meet as and when it is necessary.
- 3. The committee may invite members as and when needed.

FOR ATLAS/SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY,

Dr. Parag Amin

Registrar

ATLAS SKILLTECH UNIVERSITY

To:

All members of the Anti-Ragging Committee